Changes

I know I haven’t written in awhile, and for my readers I apologies:(
I have been real busy, dealing with family issues.

As I mentioned before, Ive been helping my mom who is recovering from cancer… Praise the Lord she is better:) still gaining strength:)
Well I had started a new job, its online selling Plexus products:) I researched these products and Pleximonies for months and months before deciding to give it a try.

You see Plexus, is all-natural products that help your body run the way it was naturally supposed to.plexus is a health and wellness company that sells many awesome products to help you lead a more healthy life. Many of the testimonies that I had read lots and lots of people had lost weight on plexus, which yes I needed to do, but also many had been helped with their diabetes, fibromyalgia, anxiety, people sleep better, they had tons of energy, and all around just felt awesome.The big thing that I was looking forward to was having energy again. Those that have anaphylaxis know what I’m talking about, taking Benadryl several times a week and having a anaphylactic attack whether it’s a bad one and you need EpiPen or not it’s very draining on the body.

Long story short, I did slowly start to lose some weight but within the first two weeks I did notice I was sleeping better, and I had energy again…… woooohooooo!

To get off topic a little bit for my doctors and through my research I have learned that people with sinus issues, or hay fever issues tend to develop food allergies. Wow !that sure is me!
so to get back on topic I started out with Fox’s slam, and the accelerator. The plexus Slim is a all natural powder made from fruits and herbs that you just fixed and water and drink it in the morning. It was originally made for people with diabetes or people that are pre diabetic because it helps lower your sugar levels in your lipids.anyways I had been on this for a few months was feeling good, but when I decided to also try their X factor vitamin, the probiotic five, and the bio cleanse.

I didn’t start these last three products until February, but I noticed a couple months before that that my anaphylaxis attacks were changing. I used to start off clearing my throat, cough a few times, then recognize that my throat and my tongue were swelling up. After that hoarse voice, choking and gagging would commence, along with stomach pain, pale skin, heart racing, and I began to have a feeling of tightness in my chest.

so I started the appropriate products and their primary and by the end of March post noting the difference in my allergy attacks. Slowly the coughing and choking and gagging got less and less, however the tightness in chest got more pronounced as well as difficulty breathing. Doctors say that with each exposure to the allergen your body will react differently in the more you’re exposed to the worse they get. by April May in June I was noticing that being near a unopened banana was not near as bad as it used to be, which is a good thing :-)granted I still have a reaction, only my tongue and throat swell up just a little bit as well as having a hoarse voice and that was all.
however eight opened banana, or banana pie, or banana pudding, or banana bread or somebody who had just eaten one of the above still a bad thing.
By June and July, school is out so I’m out for the summer as well and I’ve noticed many of my other allergies are not as bad as they used to be šŸ™‚
so I started doing some more research……… so on my Facebook page, I’ve been posting a lot of plexus stories about people who have lost weight, sleeping better, so on and so forth and or ran across another plexus ambassador to is really pushing the probiotic five. The patriotic five actually kills an overgrowth of bad bacteria and yeast in your stomach and your gut where 70% of your immune system is.(hint: my mom is been telling me that for years, that a big portion of your immune system is in your stomach in your gut). So through my research I have learned that there is a thing called Candida. Candida is an overgrowth of bacteria or yeast in your stomach and that that can cause awful lot of problems.
I am copying and pasting one of the articles I read about about Candida here:

The Fungus is Among Us – READ THE “INFO”
June 18
My sister went SEVEN years without eating pizza. Ohhh, and guess what else she didn’t eat. Hamburgers….or burritos. Or hot rolls…or pancakes, cinnamon rolls, biscuits, or anything else with wheat in it! 7 years! You may be wondering if she was doing some sort of sacrifice, like Lent. No, she developed a very dramatic food allergy to wheat. And you’d be surprised how many things actually contain wheat! If she accidentally ingested wheat, her throat would begin to close….and her breathing would stop. She would swell and break out in rashes…every single time, can’t breathe!!! When I started using these weight loss products and started researching them extensively, I stumbled across info about a syndrome called leaky gut! It’s a very real thing! And armed with only enough info to be ‘dangerous’, I told my sister, I think I know how to get you well!
Now, I’m an optimist….always figuring things will turn out great! All blue skies! And she is too. So, we put a plan together….a plan that made sense to NO ONE! I TELL YOU NO ONE! But I believed! And apparently, so did she. We used the products I had been using for weight loss….that’s right…to seal her leaky gut problem, that I believed was causing her severe food allergy. AND, she quit eating sugar. And, believe me when I tell you this…in one month’s time, it actually worked! Even when she called me to tell me she thought it worked, I was nervous. Her allergy was severe enough, I couldn’t let her just go test to see if she was no longer allergic. So, she went to have her blood tested. A test she had had done a couple of years prior, as well. The original test showed her to be very allergic to DOZENS of common foods….fruits, eggs, etc. But THIS time when they tested, on a scale of 0-5, instead of scoring dozens of 4s and 5s…she got ALL ZEROS! The only thing she didn’t score ZERO on was mold. And it was less than 1 on the scale.
So, she and her husband went to Taco Bueno. And with epi-pen in hand, she ate, for the first time in seven years, a bean burrito. She did NOT tell my mother she was doing that! My mom would have had a cow! Too dangerous! FAR too dangerous! BUT, she called me a few minutes later, in tears. It had worked. It had actually worked!
Another little portion of this story? I had suspicioned that her food allergy/leaky gut/auto-immune issue was the hidden culprit behind the fact that she wanted a baby, but there was no baby in sight…Two months after the bean burrito…..a little bambino appeared in her belly! I told her, it’s gonna be a girl….a little red-headed girl! Because HEY! I already believed for something to happen and it did! So, it is indeed a girl…and in about a couple more months, we will get to see that baby’s beautiful hair! NOW, would anyone like to ask me why I’m obsessed with the products I use? p.s., I have an even more amazing story regarding my step-dad and his RA. YEAH, it’s a God thing that these products entered my family’s lives!

isn’t that amazing!!!!!!! so I am holding out hope, that may be just maybe, one day I will have all these allergies. Some of them have already gotten less severe in reaction but my biggest ones banana, melons, potato, and fish and shellfish I am still having airborne reactions that are pretty severe, I don’t have the nerve to try and eat one!

So basically in a nutshell, plexus products are changing paths life’s in big ways, and it already has made a huge difference in my life:) I’m not giving up, I’m hoping my head high and taking one step at a time one day at a time šŸ™‚
y’all feel free to check out my Facebook page and check out the plexus information that I share thank you all have a good night
Donnalou

Leave a comment